Calendar

Flocon

Events

Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 9 pm and 12.30 am.
9.00pm: Concert by the band Phat Lip.
10.30: Fireworks.
22h35-00h30: DJ set by Nico Loco.
Courchevel La Tania
Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 10.30 pm and 2 am.
10.30pm: Concert by the band Kiz.
12.00am: Fireworks.
12.30am: DJ set by FreDJ.
Courchevel 1850
Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 11 pm and 1.30 am.
From 11.00pm: Music and DJ set.
12.00am: Fireworks.
Courchevel La Tania
Monday 6 January 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm.
6.00pm: Show on the snow.
6.45pm: Torchlight descent by the 4 ESF.
7.00pm: Fireworks followed by Orthodox Father Christmas' arrival.
Courchevel 1850
Tuesday 11 February 2020 between 6.45 pm and 7.30 pm.
6.15pm: DJ set by FreDJ.
6.45pm: Beginning of the show.
Courchevel Village
Thursday 13 February 2020 between 7 pm and 7.45 pm.
From 7.00pm: Torchlight descent by ESF Courchevel Moriond followed by fireworks.
Courchevel Moriond

Resort animations

Wednesday 11 December 2019 between 4.30 pm and 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Thursday 12 December 2019 between 3 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge. Free hot drinks.
Courchevel 1850
Sunday 15 December 2019 at 11 am.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Moriond
Wednesday 18 December 2019 between 8 pm and 10.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel La Tania
From 21/12/2019 to 20/04/2020, every Tuesday and Thursday between 5 pm and 7.30 pm.

Subject to favorable snow and weather conditions.
15 € 1 run
11€ from 4 runs

Children under 1.40m must be accompanied by an adult.
Courchevel Moriond
Saturday 21 December 2019 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Le Praz

Courchevel Nightlife

Saturday 7 December 2019 at 7 pm.
One price: 25 €.
Courchevel Village
Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 9 pm.
Free entry. Just pay drinks.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Moriond
Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 9 pm.
Free entry. Just pay drinks.
Courchevel 1850

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.