Calendar

Flocon

Events

Sunday 19 July 2020 between 10 am and 6 pm.
10.30am-12.00pm: Lumberjack contest.
12.00pm-2.00pm: Rock concert with Hook.
2.00pm-6.00pm: Lumberjack contest.

10.00am-12.00pm & 1.00pm-5.00pm: Wood sculpture performance, axe-throwing introduction, wood sculpture worksho for children, traditional wooden games, etc.
Courchevel La Tania
Tuesday 21 July 2020 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm.

Monday 17 August 2020 between 9 pm and 10.30 pm.
Saint Bon
Wednesday 22 July 2020 at 9.30 pm.

Postponed in case of bad weather.
Courchevel Le Praz
Wednesday 22 July 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 5 August 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 19 August 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Subject to favorable weather.
Courchevel Le Praz
Thursday 23 July 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.
Meeting point: 6.30pm at the gate down the car park.

Thursday 6 August 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.
Meeting point: 6.30pm at the gate down the car park.

Thursday 20 August 2020 between 6.30 pm and 9 pm.
Meeting point: 6.30pm at the gate down the car park.
Courchevel Moriond
From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 July 2020.
Courchevel Le Praz

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.