Calendar

Flocon

Events

Tuesday 24 December 2019 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.
From 5.30pm: Gospel concert, torchlight descent, Santa Claus’ arrival and fireworks followed by a meet-and-greet with Santa and his friends.
Hot drinks and gifts for the children.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 25 December 2019 between 10 am and 7 pm.
From 10.00am to 1.00pm and from 3.00pm to 6.00pm:
Come to discover Santa’s village and meet his friends.
In the morning, our Santa can give your gifts to your children.
From 6.00pm: Lantern and torchlight descent followed by Christmas fireworks.
Courchevel La Tania
Thursday 26 December 2019 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm.
Courchevel Moriond
Sunday 29 December 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
2.00pm: Snowfront -Courchevel 1850.
4.30pm: Courchevel Moriond's streets.
Courchevel Moriond, Courchevel 1850
Monday 30 December 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm.
2.00pm: Courchevel village - Snowfront.
4.30pm: Courchevel Le Praz streets.
Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village
Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 10.30 pm and 2 am.
10.30pm: Concert by the band Kiz.
12.00am: Fireworks.
12.30am: DJ set by FreDJ.
Courchevel 1850

Resort animations

Saturday 21 December 2019 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Le Praz
Sunday 22 December 2019 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Village
Monday 23 December 2019 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Moriond
Tuesday 24 December 2019 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Thursday 2 January 2020 between 6 pm and 8 pm.
Free entry.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 8 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 18 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 15 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.