Calendar

Flocon

Events

Saturday 7 December 2019 between 10.30 am and 5 pm.
10.00am-11.30am: DJ set by FreDJ.
From 2.00pm: Snow rally, chamallow party and DJ set.
3.00pm: Pop-rock concert.
From 5.30pm: Christmas tree lightning ceremony.
Courchevel 1850
Saturday 14 December 2019 between 10.30 am and 5.30 pm.
10.30am-12.00pm: DJ set by FreDJ.
From 2.00pm: Chamallow party, snow rally.
3.00pm: Pop-rock concert.
Courchevel La Tania
Tuesday 17 December 2019.
Courchevel 1850
Saturday 21 December 2019 between 5.30 pm and 7.30 pm.
From 5.30pm: Snack and Christmas party.
6.15pm: Meet-and-greet with Santa Claus and his friends.
Hot drinks and gifts for the children.
Courchevel Le Praz
Sunday 22 December 2019 at 5.30 pm.
From 5.30pm: Snack and Christmas party.
6.15pm: Meet-and-greet with Santa Claus and his friends.
Hot drinks and gifts for the children.
Courchevel Village
Monday 23 December 2019 at 5.30 pm.
From 5.30pm: Snack and Christmas party in a magical atmosphere.
6.15pm: Meet-and-greet with Santa Claus and his friends.
Hot drinks and gifts for the children.
Courchevel Moriond

Resort animations

Friday 3 January 2020 between 3.30 pm and 5 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel La Tania
Wednesday 8 January 2020 between 4.30 pm and 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Village
Wednesday 8 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 22 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 18 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 1st of April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 15 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 8 January 2020 between 2 pm and 3.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Thursday 9 January 2020 at 8.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Thursday 9 January 2020 between 4 pm and 5.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Moriond

Courchevel Nightlife

Saturday 7 December 2019 at 7 pm.
One price: 25 €.
Courchevel Village
Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 9 pm.
Free entry. Just pay drinks.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 8.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel Moriond
Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 9 pm.
Free entry. Just pay drinks.
Courchevel 1850

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.