Calendar

Flocon

Events

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July 2019.
Courchevel Le Praz
Saturday 20 July 2019.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 24 July 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Postponed in case of bad weather.
Courchevel Le Praz
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 8 am.
Courchevel 1850
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 10 am.
Courchevel 1850
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 10 am.
Courchevel 1850

Resort animations

Wednesday 31 July 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel La Tania
Friday 2 August 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Friday 6 September 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Friday 6 September 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Friday 4 October 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850
Friday 15 November 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Courchevel 1850

Courchevel Nightlife

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 7 pm.
Free entry. Drinks not included.
Courchevel Village

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.