Calendar

Flocon

Events

Friday 19 July 2019 at 5.30 pm.
Courchevel La Tania
From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July 2019.
Courchevel Le Praz
Saturday 20 July 2019.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 24 July 2019 at 9.30 pm.

Postponed in case of bad weather.
Courchevel Le Praz
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 8 am.
Courchevel 1850
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 10 am.
Courchevel 1850

Resort animations

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Thursday 25 July 2019 at 11.30 am.

Subject to favorable weather. Cancelled in case of bad weather.
Adult: 12 €, Child: 6 €.
Courchevel La Tania
Friday 26 July 2019 at 6 pm.
Free of charge.
Friday 26 July 2019 at 3 pm.

Friday 2 August 2019 at 3 pm.

Friday 23 August 2019 at 3 pm.
Free of charge. Registration on-site by teams of 3 people.
Courchevel La Tania
Monday 29 July 2019 between 7 pm and 10 pm.
One price: 15 €.
Courchevel Village

Courchevel Nightlife

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 7 pm.
Free entry. Drinks not included.
Courchevel Village

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.