Calendar

Flocon

Events

From Tuesday 8 to Wednesday 9 December 2020 between 8 pm and 12 am.
Courchevel Moriond
From Saturday 12 to Sunday 13 December 2020.
Courchevel 1850
From Monday 21 to Friday 25 December 2020.
Courchevel La Tania, Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel Village, Courchevel Moriond, Courchevel 1850
From 23/12/2020 to 17/03/2021, every Wednesday at 6.20 pm.
Courchevel Le Praz, Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 6 January 2021.
From 6.00pm: Torchlight descent by the Courchevel valley ESF followed by a sound and light show and Orthodox Father Christmas' arrival. Free hot chocolate and mulled wine.
Courchevel 1850
Wednesday 6 January 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 27 January 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 10 March 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 24 March 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 7 April 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 21 April 2021 between 10 am and 12 pm.
Courchevel Le Praz

Resort animations

Tuesday 19 January 2021.
Free of charge.
Courchevel La Tania
Thursday 18 February 2021 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Tuesday 2 March 2021 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.

Thursday 4 March 2021 between 4.30 pm and 6.30 pm.
Free of charge.
Saint Bon

We use cookies on our site to improve your user experience. If you do not act you will be treated as having accepted cookies. More details: click here.